Events listing

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Time
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Why Cook Tuesday

Why Cook when you can enjoy these delicious buffets?!

 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Time
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Top it off Thursday Top your burger off!
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

Time
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Food & Beverage
December Holiday Buffets

New this year - holiday buffets the first three Friday evenings in December! 

 

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Time
9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Food & Beverage
Brunch with Santa

The best time of the year is here! Join us for Brunch with Santa! 

 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Time
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Candlelight Dinner

Our annual beautiful holiday evening is December 11th starting with Hors D’oeuvres being served at 6:30pm. We have a delicious menu prepared for you while you dine in candlelight and enjoy our holiday decor around the club....

 

Friday, December 13, 2019

Time
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
General
Bad Santa Christmas Party

Adult Only Christmas party! 

Enjoy:

Bourbon Flights.

Wine Flights. 

Holiday Shopping in the Pro-Shop.

with a special guest appearance from Santa himself! 

 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Time
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
General
Children's Christmas Cookie Decorating!

Each...

 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Time
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
General
Ladies Ornament Painting Class

Come join us for a fun ladies night!

 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Time

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Time
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
General
Christmas Eve: Clubhouse Closed

Christmas Eve: Club Closed

 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Time
9:00 am to 8:00 pm
General
Merry Christmas! Clubhouse Closed

Merry Christmas from your Weymouth Family!

 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Time
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
General
New Year's Eve Dinner

...